Proudly Owned and Operated by Veterans

Northern Peace Funeral Home
114 Tianna Drive
Walker, MN 56484
Tel: 1-218-547-3323

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Roberta J Wind Sun February 07, 2016
Dale Gordon Sayers Fri February 05, 2016
Sandra Jean Kingbird Thu February 04, 2016
Charles Andrew Gotchie Sat January 30, 2016
Darryl Thomas Kingbird Jr. Thu January 21, 2016
Ronald Dean Bowstring Wed January 20, 2016
Lester Leon Strong Sat January 16, 2016
Rose Marie Brown Wed January 13, 2016
Henry Harlan Sayers Mon January 11, 2016
Warren "Hutch" Hutchinson Fri January 08, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Northern Peace Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |