Proudly Owned and Operated by Veterans

Northern Peace Funeral Home
8381 Lake Land Trail NW
Walker, MN 56484
Tel: 1-218-547-3323

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Shantaye Rose May Thu March 26, 2015
Rory Charles Buckel Sat March 21, 2015
Donald Kenneth Koski Wed March 18, 2015
Randolph "Randy" Bohn, Sr. Tue March 17, 2015
Donald Joseph Smith, Jr. Fri March 13, 2015
Lois Marie (Tanner) Jourdain Wed March 11, 2015
Kenneth Harvey Nelsen Thu March 05, 2015
Nina Ann Roberts Wed March 04, 2015
Gertrude Marie (Oakgrove) RedEagle Sun March 01, 2015
Ervin James Sargent Fri February 27, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Northern Peace Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |