Proudly Owned and Operated by Veterans

Northern Peace Funeral Home
114 Tianna Drive
Walker, MN 56484
Tel: 1-218-547-3323

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Donald Bruce Raisch Wed September 28, 2016
Ray Charles Oothoudt Tue September 27, 2016
Autumn Rose White Fri September 23, 2016
Elizabeth Clements Thu September 22, 2016
Shirley Jean White Mon September 19, 2016
Louise Ann Durant Fri September 16, 2016
Jimmie Lee Oxford, Sr. Wed September 14, 2016
Shirley Stiyer Tue September 13, 2016
Joanne Marie Hanks Mon September 12, 2016
Bradley Loren Northrup Thu September 08, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Northern Peace Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |