Proudly Owned and Operated by Veterans

Northern Peace Funeral Home
114 Tianna Drive
Walker, MN 56484
Tel: 1-218-547-3323

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Raymond "B-Ray" Wayne Jenkins, Jr. Thu May 26, 2016
Terri Lynn Goodman Tue May 24, 2016
Michael John Wilson Fri May 20, 2016
Karson Joseph Brun-Neadeau Thu May 19, 2016
Vera Juanita (Burney) Rhoades Sun May 15, 2016
Rudine Leslie Jones Sat May 14, 2016
Verna Rose Kingbird Thu May 12, 2016
Troy Everett Keezer Mon May 09, 2016
Audrey Annette Prentice-Cavazos Sun May 08, 2016
Justine Ramona White Thu April 21, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Northern Peace Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |